Prince William & Kate Middleton Wedding 5 Elements Composition

The Wedding of Prince William and Kate Middleton will be lifelong and successful according to Chinese Astrology because they have the Five Elements composition that can enhance each other and weather any storms.

One of the life partners (in this case Prince William) has all Five Elements in his natal composition, so he has the strength to stay grounded even if the rug is pulled out from under him.  This composition is seen in other iconic couples such as President Ronald Reagan & Nancy Reagan (President Reagan had all Five Elements) as well as President Bill Clinton & Hillary Clinton (Secretary of State Hillary Clinton has all Five Elements).  Stable relationships are very difficult to maintain if neither partner has the emotional strength that is characteristic to people having all Five Elements completeness  (Water, Wood, Fire, Earth, Metal) discussed in my website.

With the combined 100 years field observation in Destiny Reading & Five Elements Feng Shui

Prince William & Kate Middleton Engagement Photo by Mario Testino

between my father Master Tin Sun and myself, Master Pun-Yin of the Tin Sun Lineage system, we concluded that almost all successful marriages that stick, at least one of the partners ALWAYS has this Five Elements composition.

Only around 12% of the population has all Five Elements and these are always people born to affluence or with the leadership qualities that enable them to achieve fame and fortune on their own merit.  They are the group that can see the big picture and be able to make personal sacrifices with grace when necessary.  We are sure Prince William will do the right thing even in hard times as he did when he was a young child walking with dignity behind his beloved mother’s coffin in 1997.

In my next post I will go over the Destiny Reading results for this marriage, according to the Tin Sun Lineage derived from thousands of years old Chinese texts on Face & Palm Reading.

One response to “Prince William & Kate Middleton Wedding 5 Elements Composition

  1. Thank you for sharing what you wrote with me and others, Pun Yin. I remember you told me once I was one of the 12% who had all their 5 elements. I did not know what you meant, at the time, however I felt lucky and blessed, after learning what that meant. Now from this new blog post I am learning a new aspect of myself that I did not consider before. If I ever get married, I realize there are other aspects to be mindful of, however it’s good to know that my own 5 elements will help carry me through in the relationship. Thank you for sharing your wisdom, Pun Yin and may God Bless you on this Easter opening supernatural doors to further success, prosperity and health!

Leave a Reply

