Residential feng shui update video

I’m on site today in Boston at a developer client I was referred to by the Mandarin Oriental Hotel in New York (thank you).  So while I’m out of town here is a video from earlier in the year of a residential annual feng shui update visit to one of my long-time clients who lives in an apartment in New York City.  If you have any questions about the video please leave them in the comments section and I’ll answer them.

4 responses to “Residential feng shui update video

  1. Hi Pun Yin,
    Why is there windchime in the bedroom? Is that supposed to be bad ?
    Thank you,
    Pauline

  2. Thank you for you reply. I ‘m female Canadian from Toronto with Chinese background borned May 1967 . Am I Fire element? What are you fee for consultation please?

Leave a Reply

